FAQ   •  S'enregistrer   •  Connexion

Play test ouvert au Public
Voir le sujet suivant
Voir le sujet précédent
Auteur Message
Moonknight
Participant


Inscrit le: 12 Sep 2019
Messages: 58
Localisation: Lorraine

MessagePosté le: Lun Mai 04, 2020 7:22 pm Répondre en citant

Ourf, 5/5 avec 6pv, il va être dure à tomber.
Après je ne trouve pas ses pouvoirs trop fort.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privé
Zeldarck
Maître HeroScapien


Inscrit le: 15 Jan 2010
Messages: 2777
Localisation: Paris

MessagePosté le: Lun Mai 04, 2020 7:25 pm Répondre en citant

L'escoude avais déjà été en playtest; Ils ont subit un boost sur leur second pouvoir et leur mouvement d'ailleur

http://forum.HeroScape.free.fr/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=121835#121835


EDIT:

J'aime beaucoup la direction qu'il prenne avec cette faction et le marchant, de pousser les joueurs à placer leur marqueurs sur des cartes armées différentes

Après il a pas l'air ouf, très lent, une seule attaque, un de porté, un déplacement de marqueur qui peut dans certain cas s'avéré inutile. Et j'aurai aimé un lien avec les Mindflyer pour lui Confused


J'ajoute l'image et le texte ici pour garder une save


Image

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/272880084573093891/501770155962007552/image0.jpg
Miniature information: Star Spawn - Arkham Horror from Fantasy Flight Games.


Code:
NAME = AGGA-ZEMIR
GENERAL = VALKRILL
PLANET = ARCTORUS
SPECIES = OUTSIDER
UNIQUENESS = UNIQUE HERO
CLASS = ANNIHILATOR
PERSONALITY = INSCRUTABLE
SIZE/HEIGHT = HUGE/8 (double spaced)

LIFE = 6
MOVE = 4
RANGE = 1
ATTACK = 5
DEFENSE = 4
POINTS = 140

SPREADING MADNESS 13
After moving and before attacking, you may choose a figure within 4 clear sight spaces of Agga-Zemir and roll the 20‑sided die. If you roll a 13 or higher, remove one unrevealed Order Marker at random from an Army Card of that figure. The player who controls the figure may place that Order Marker on another Army Card in that player's army. If the Order Marker was removed from a Common Army Card, it may only be placed on an Army Card with a different name.

APPROACHING DOOM
After revealing a numbered Order Marker on any other Army Card you control and before taking a turn, if Agga-Zemir is unengaged, you may first move Agga-Zemir up to two spaces. Agga-Zemir cannot move into engagement or onto Glyphs with Approaching Doom.

FLYING
When counting spaces for Agga-Zemir's movement, ignore elevations. Agga-Zemir may fly over water without stopping, pass over figures without becoming engaged, and fly over obstacles such as ruins. When Agga-Zemir starts to fly, if it is engaged it will take any leaving engagement attacks.



Code:
Q: If I reveal an Order Marker on the Knights of Weston, can I take a turn with a human champion before moving Agga-Zemir with Approaching Doom?
A: No. Approaching Doom happens before taking a turn, and that includes turns with other cards using powers like Human Champion Bonding.

Q: If I reveal an Order Marker on an Army Card that has no remaining figures on the battlefield, can I use Approaching Doom?
A: No. An army card with no figures on the battlefield is not an army card "you control."

Q: If I reveal an order marker on Marcu Esenwein, what happens first, Eternal Hatred or Approaching Doom?
A: You choose the order, but Approaching Doom will always occur before Marcu's turn. You may roll for Eternal Hatred before or after using Approaching Doom.

Q: If Spreading Madness affects a figure of a player that only has a single remaining army card, what happens to the order marker that gets removed?
A: The order marker is simply removed and not placed on any army card.

Q: Can Agga-Zemir target itself with Spreading Madness?
A: No, figures are not generally considered to have clear sight on themselves. However, if Agga-Zemir targets another figure in Agga-Zemir's army, then the OM can be moved to Agga-Zemir's card.




Children of the Dark Star: Sign of the Outer Gods and Spirits of the Void

As a Unique Outsider, Agga-Zemir may benefit the Children of the Dark Star
http://forum.HeroScape.free.fr/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=121835#121835
Code:
NAME = CHILDREN OF THE DARK STAR
PLANET = ARCTORUS
GENERAL = VALKRILL
SPECIES = OUTSIDERS
UNIQUENESS = COMMON SQUAD
CLASS = INVADERS
PERSONALITY = FANATICAL
SIZE/HEIGHT = MEDIUM/5

LIFE = 1
MOVE = 6
RANGE = 1
ATTACK = 2
DEFENSE = 3
POINTS = 60

SIGN OF THE OUTER GODS
You may move and attack with one additional Child of the Dark Star for each Order Marker on a Unique Outsider Army Card you control.

OTHERWORLDLY STENCH
When rolling defense dice, figures that do not follow Valkrill roll one fewer defense die for each adjacent Child of the Dark Star from any army. Figures never subtract more than two defense dice for Otherworldy Stench.

SPIRITS OF THE VOID
When a Child of the Dark Star you control is destroyed, you may place its figure on the Army Card of any Unique Outsider in your army. For the remainder of the game, once per turn after rolling the 20-sided die for a special power on that Army Card, you may remove one of your Children of the Dark Star figures from that card to reroll that 20-sided die.

_________________
Ma tactique: BOURIN!!
Image
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privé
Blade
Modérateur & Maitre des books


Inscrit le: 17 Aoû 2008
Messages: 1918
Localisation: 90 - Belfort

MessagePosté le: Mar Mai 05, 2020 8:28 am Répondre en citant

Zeldarck a écrit:
Après il a pas l'air ouf, très lent, une seule attaque, un de porté, un déplacement de marqueur qui peut dans certain cas s'avéré inutile. Et j'aurai aimé un lien avec les Mindflyer pour lui Confused

Tu le trouves lent ? Sachant que tu peux le déplacer à chacun de tes tours d'au moins 2 hexagones avec le vol, au cumul sur un round tu le déplaceras au pire de 6 hexagones, au mieux de 12. Je trouve ça totalement correcte.

Après son pouvoir de déplacement ne vaut pas un vrai bonding mais ça a le mérite de pouvoir être utilisé dans n'importe quel armée, ce qui le rend plutôt intéressant à mon sens.

Perso je suis un peu déçu de son pouvoir principal Spreading Madness. Je m'attendais plus à un pouvoir offensif qui inflige des dégâts automatiques ou qui détruit automatiquement des figurines sur un lancé de dé. Je trouve que ça aurait plus collé à son image "d'annonciateur de la mort" que le C3V voulait véhiculer.

_________________
Le journal de Thormun | HaloScape | Ma collection
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privé
Zeldarck
Maître HeroScapien


Inscrit le: 15 Jan 2010
Messages: 2777
Localisation: Paris

MessagePosté le: Mar Mai 05, 2020 12:05 pm Répondre en citant

En fait le fait que ça fonctionne que quand tu revele un marqueur sur une autre carte armee, ça fait que par exemple jouer le marqueur 1 sur lui pourra etre risqué. Si tu rate l'initiative,c'est assez simple pour ton adversaire de se placer hors de porté de 4 de déplacement je pense.

Et le déplacement de 2 ne te permet pas d'engager une figurine, donc tu ne peut pas choisir de par exemple engager un tireur pour proteger ton armee, et s'il s'approche juste de 2, j'ai la sensation qu'il va juste s'exposer, surtout qu'en tant que double hexagone, c'est compliqué de se prendre une hauteur avec un deplacement de 2

Aprés c'est vrai que sur le papier il est bien résistant, donc ca passe peut etre

_________________
Ma tactique: BOURIN!!
Image
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privé
Zeldarck
Maître HeroScapien


Inscrit le: 15 Jan 2010
Messages: 2777
Localisation: Paris

MessagePosté le: Lun Mai 11, 2020 1:02 pm Répondre en citant

Image


Image
The figure used for this unit is a Safari Ltd figure from the Life Cycle of a Honey Bee set. Its model name Honey Bee.
(https://toutpourlejeu.com/fr/cycle-de-vie/2928-cycle-de-la-vie-d-une-abeille-095866622701.html?search_query=abeille&fast_search=fs)

Code:
NAME = Amberhive Queen

GENERAL = Aquilla
PLANET = Valhalla
SPECIES = Insect
UNIQUENESS = Unique
CLASS = Queen
PERSONALITY = Merciless
SIZE/HEIGHT = Large 4
BASE SIZE = D&D Large Single

LIFE = 4
MOVE = 6
RANGE = 1
ATTACK = 3
DEFENSE = 4
POINTS = 100

SURGE
If the Amberhive Queen is engaged, you may add 4 to your initiative roll.

FRENZIED SWARM 14
After attacking with a Common Insect within 4 spaces of the Amberhive Queen, roll the 20-sided die. If you roll a 14 or higher, you may attack again with that Common Insect.

FLYING
When counting spaces for the Amberhive Queen's movement, ignore elevations. The Amberhive Queen may fly over water without stopping, pass over figures without becoming engaged, and fly over obstacles such as ruins. When the Amberhive Queen starts to fly, if she is engaged, she will take any leaving engagement attacks.





Code:
Q: If I roll a 14+ with Frenzied Swarm, may my next attack be either a normal or special attack?

A: Yes.




Code:

Synergy Benefits Received

Common Insects
Amberhive Drones
Xualtiaca Fire Ants
Red Ants of Aunstrum

Synergy Benefits Received

As a Queen:
Crypt Guardian

As an Insect Hero:
Amberhive Drones

_________________
Ma tactique: BOURIN!!
Image
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privé
Blade
Modérateur & Maitre des books


Inscrit le: 17 Aoû 2008
Messages: 1918
Localisation: 90 - Belfort

MessagePosté le: Lun Mai 11, 2020 3:32 pm Répondre en citant

Géniale la carte ! La synergie qu'offre Frenzy Swarm 14 est vraiment intéressante et va redonner de l'intérêt à certaines cartes armées.

_________________
Le journal de Thormun | HaloScape | Ma collection
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privé
DanieLoche
Gardien des Livres, Maitre JEDY, ADMIN.


Inscrit le: 16 Nov 2008
Messages: 7357
Localisation: 31000 - Toulouse

MessagePosté le: Mar Mai 12, 2020 10:50 am Répondre en citant

Je ne suis pas fan du nom "Frenzy Swarm".
Vu toute la cohérence autours du nom de pouvoirs de synergie notamment, ici j'aurais clairement préféré quelque chose du type "Frenzy Attack 14", qui aurait permit aussi un "Frenzy Movement XX", dans un esprit de généricité.
"Swarm" ne fait pas du tout penser à la notion d'attaque... C'est même plutôt l'inverse, ça fait penser à un aspect de groupe, et donc plutôt du mouvement.

_________________
Image
Ressources Utiles
Sonlen du JEDU; Kee-Mo-Shi du JEDY; MJ du JEDDa!
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privéEnvoyer un e-mailVisiter le site web de l'utilisateur
Zeldarck
Maître HeroScapien


Inscrit le: 15 Jan 2010
Messages: 2777
Localisation: Paris

MessagePosté le: Sam Mai 16, 2020 2:16 am Répondre en citant

Nouvelle version du phenix:

Je n'ai pas retrouvé la précédante version, mais dans mes souvenirs il ne se frappais pas lui même avec son premier pouvoir

Image

https://www.heroscapers.com/community/showpost.php?p=2241554&postcount=98

Code:
NAME = AXENTIA

GENERAL = JANDAR
PLANET = FEYLUND
SPECIES = PHOENIX
UNIQUENESS = UNIQUE HERO
CLASS = PROTECTOR
PERSONALITY = NOBLE
SIZE/HEIGHT = HUGE 11 (Large Single)

LIFE = 7
MOVE = 6
RANGE = 1
ATTACK = 5
DEFENSE = 3

POINTS = 180

IMMOLATION 14
After moving and before attacking, you must roll the 20-sided die for Axentia and then once for each figure adjacent to Axentia. If you roll a 14 or higher, that figure receives 1 wound. Figures with the Lava Resistant special power are not affected by Immolation.

PHOENIX RISING
When Axentia would be destroyed, do not destroy Axentia, and if it is Axentia's turn her turn ends immediately. Before the next Order Marker is revealed by any player, remove all wound markers from this Army Card and inflict one wound on each adjacent unit. After using Phoenix Rising, negate all powers on this card except Flying for the rest of the game.

FLYING
When counting spaces for Axentia’s movement, ignore elevations. Axentia may fly over water without stopping, pass over figures without becoming engaged, and fly over obstacles such as ruins. When Axentia starts to fly, if she is engaged she will take any leaving engagement attacks.



Code:
Q: If Axentia is destroyed by her own Immolation, does she continue to roll for all adjacent figures?
A: No. If Axentia is destroyed by Immolation her turn ends immediately, even if she is in the process of Phoenix Rising.

Q: After Axentia is destroyed and is in the process of Phoenix Rising, what happens if Axentia receives additional wounds?
A: Axentia cannot be destroyed until Phoenix Rising is complete. While Axentia can continue to collect wounds, they will all be removed by Phoenix Rising.

Q: If Axentia dies from a leaving engagement attacks and Phoenix Rising begins, does Axentia move onto the new space?
A: No. Axentia is destroyed and starts Phoenix Rising before leaving the original space, and Phoenix Rising ends Axentia's turn immediately.

_________________
Ma tactique: BOURIN!!
Image
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privé
Zeldarck
Maître HeroScapien


Inscrit le: 15 Jan 2010
Messages: 2777
Localisation: Paris

MessagePosté le: Mer Mai 20, 2020 2:44 pm Répondre en citant

Image


Image

The figure used for this unit is a Pathfinder figure from the Legendary Adventures set. Its model name and number are Hobgoblin Sharpshooter #13.


Code:
GENERAL = Utgar
PLANET = Toril
SPECIES = Goblin
UNIQUENESS = Unique
CLASS = Archer
PERSONALITY = Skittish
SIZE/HEIGHT = Small/4
BASE SIZE = Single

LIFE = 4
MOVE = 5
RANGE = 5
ATTACK = 2
DEFENSE = 3
POINTS = 50

CLEAR SHOT
When attacking a figure that is not engaged, Koggo rolls 1 additional attack die.

COWER
After Koggo rolls defense dice against a normal attack from an opponent's figure, you may move Koggo up to 3 spaces, and Koggo no longer has any visible Hit Zones for the duration of the attacking figure's turn while he remains unengaged. Koggo will never take any leaving engagement attacks while using Cower.

_________________
Ma tactique: BOURIN!!
Image
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privé
Moonknight
Participant


Inscrit le: 12 Sep 2019
Messages: 58
Localisation: Lorraine

MessagePosté le: Mer Mai 20, 2020 2:52 pm Répondre en citant

Effectivement le phœnix a changé. On en parlait avec mon frère:
Il était 8/6/1/5/4
Son pouvoir enlevait tous ses marqueurs d'ordre et regagnait toute sa vie. En le faisant il enlevait un point de vie aux figurines adjacentes.
Il n'avait pas le pouvoir d'immolation.
Il était d'Aquilla, je sais pas pourquoi ça a changé Saipa

Mais maintenant il a l'air mieux, son pouvoir est moins compliqué.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privé
Blade
Modérateur & Maitre des books


Inscrit le: 17 Aoû 2008
Messages: 1918
Localisation: 90 - Belfort

MessagePosté le: Mer Mai 20, 2020 5:09 pm Répondre en citant

L'idée du Phoenix est sympa mais j'ai pas l'impression qu'il ait de synergies avec d'autres figurines... Et perso j'aime pas trop les figurines sans synergies.

J'aime bien Koggo. Visiblement les Goblins sont un peu les cousins des Orcs en terme de stats : des coups de recrutement faibles qui permettent d'avoir beaucoup de figurines dans une armée.

_________________
Le journal de Thormun | HaloScape | Ma collection
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privé
Seb from space
Grand Participant


Inscrit le: 21 Fév 2007
Messages: 4844
Localisation: Auvergne

MessagePosté le: Jeu Mai 28, 2020 3:53 pm Répondre en citant

Image

La nouvelle version du Makwa tribesman est beaucoup mieux que la précédente.

_________________
On va bien se marro.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privéVisiter le site web de l'utilisateur
Seb from space
Grand Participant


Inscrit le: 21 Fév 2007
Messages: 4844
Localisation: Auvergne

MessagePosté le: Jeu Mai 28, 2020 7:20 pm Répondre en citant

Nouvelle version également pour les goblin slashers :

Image


Et un nouveau héros peu commun :
(j'en ai commandé un seul) Pdt

Image

_________________
On va bien se marro.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privéVisiter le site web de l'utilisateur
Zeldarck
Maître HeroScapien


Inscrit le: 15 Jan 2010
Messages: 2777
Localisation: Paris

MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 10, 2020 3:28 pm Répondre en citant

Un nouveau tournois pour testé les figurines en playtest a été lancé:

https://www.heroscapers.com/community/showthread.php?t=57498

_________________
Ma tactique: BOURIN!!
Image
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privé
theo
Grand Participant


Inscrit le: 14 Oct 2009
Messages: 1071
Localisation: Moselle (57)

MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 10, 2020 7:41 pm Répondre en citant

N'hésitez pas à lâcher des idees d'armées, il se peut que des participants cherchent des trucs à tester Ange
Voir le profil de l'utilisateurEnvoyer un message privé
Montrer les messages depuis:      


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com
Theme FI Theme fiblack :: Modification Icebear